Fitness comments! YOU CAN’T OUTEXERCISE A DIET!

So I know what you’re all thinking and no its not true. You cant eat like a pig and then go work out.. You can’t out exercise a bad diet.. I’ll tell you simply from logic, I’m not going to use any smart words or any of that stuff, its going to be simple.. I mean no one really thinks in a very complicated words now do they.. Well sometimes they do but not always you know! Anyways! You cant out-exercise a bad diet because of two reasons in my opinion; number one would be that a lovely fit body need 20% in the GYM and 80% in the KITCHEN! Also, when you work out you need to give your body the right food that will fuel your body the right way, and I’m not talking about giving it a cupcake everyday because your body needs it to be happy, NO! that’s more your brain (mental state) that needs to be happy or so we convince ourselves. .. What you need is more like fruits, nuts, proteins, its called CLEAN EATING.. Look it up, or since I’m writing this for you I might as well define what clean eating is. Apparently there is more than way in which one could start eating clean, some do it by removing all chemicals from their diets and bodies, while others which is what I am doing, is eating lots of plants (things that come from nature) I tend to stay away from anything that food corporations dealt with or altered. I also eat meats! I mean come on man I’m Arab we love our meat but I don’t over do it, I swear just like a few times a day… HA! That’s a joke by the way, I’m high sarcastic at times, more so than I should be but then again its all good.. Ok sorry we drifted off topic, ok ok I’m back on to clean eating, meats… Just eat them in Moderation and get the fresh ones, not the frozen dinner that’s already cooked and just takes 5 minutes in the microwave… No get the cooked one, the one that you don’t put in the microwave but rather the one you put in the oven or on top of the oven that’s what I’m talking about… Eat grains, you know brown rice whole wheat and other whole grains.. They’re good for you I promise. And always remember to read the labels, check that the sugar in the food is not too high if it’s a snack, and remember consider your sugar part of your carbs. Oh and my last point would be eat every 2-3 hours keeps your full so you wont crave that cupcake or in my case, that waffle (I’ll introduce you to the love of my life soon..)

Leave a Reply

